HOBART FOUND! BUSINESS NAME DECLARED!

I made a trek to a hospital in Goshen, NY to pick up this beauty- a 20 qt commercial mixer made by Hobart, the Cadillac of mixers. Yet another great craigslist find. I’ve got all of my craigslist search queries being sent as RSS feeds to Google Reader so I can keep tabs on what items come up that I’m interested in without having to check craigslist manually every day. Pretty dorky. I also got a great MK Diamond wet saw for cutting stone and bricks from Tommy the painter in South Blooming Grove.

I also went down to register Edwin at the DMV (the Hudson DMV is a dream come true after California). While there, I visited the county clerks office to fill out and submit a DBA form (Doing Business As). This is all you have to do to start a business. Miraculous! I had to first consult two huge books with a record of all the businesses that have been started in the county since the last Ice Age to make sure no one else has started TRUCK Pizza.

About bikedrumtao

Builder
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

